NameEmailClass WebsiteDepartment Staff Information
Ackerman, Troytackerman@paplv.org None English Ackerman Info
Albracht, Anneaalbracht@paplv.orgNone English Albracht Info
Alderson, Clintcalderson@paplv.orgNone Business & Info Technology Alderson Info
Anderson, Garyganderson@paplv.orgNone English Anderson Info
Arnold, Lucindalcarnold@paplv.org Class Website Math Arnold Info
Arnold, Michaelmarnold@paplv.orgNone Fine Arts Arnold Info
Baker, Sarahsbaker@paplv.org

Class Website, French Class Website, Titan Readers Book Club

World Language Baker Info
Beaty, Paige pbeaty@paplv.org Class Twitter World Language Beaty Info
Birnbaum, Sarah sbirnbaum@collegepossible.org None College Possible, Junior Coach Birnbaum Info
Bodine, Brett bbodine@paplv.org Class Website Math Bodine Info
Bowers, Ian ibowers@paplv.org None Special Education Bowers Info
Branigan, Jasonjbranigan@paplv.orgNoneSocial Studies Branigan Info
Brown, Casey cbrown@paplv.org Class Website Science Brown Info
Brown, Jackie jacbrown@paplv.org None Special Education Brown Info
Brown, Megan mmbrown@paplv.org Class Website World Language Brown Info
Burke, Mattmsburke@paplv.orgClass Website Science Burke Info
Burr, Jamie jburr@paplv.org None Science Burr Info
Cain, Nathanncain@paplv.org None Special Education Cain Info
Campbell, Rogerrcampbell@paplv.org None Skilled & Tech Science Campbell Info
Claus, Dinahdclaus@paplv.org Class Website World Language Claus Info
Clemenger, Tim tclemenger@paplv.org None English Clemenger Info
Conwell, Dex dconwell@paplv.org None College & Career Coordinator, Upward Bound Conwell Info
Cooley, Josephjcooley@paplv.org Class BlogSocial Studies Cooley Info
Curtis, Megan mcurtis@paplv.org None English Curtis Info
Cushing, Laura lcushing@paplv.org Class Website English Cushing Info
Davis, Jamesjdavis@paplv.orgClass WebsiteSocial Studies Davis Info
Diehl, LaRueldiehl@paplv.orgNoneScience Diehl Info
Dornbusch, Louiseldornbusch@paplv.org None Health & Human Services Dornbusch Info
Drinnin, Georgegdrinnin@paplv.orgClass WebsiteScience Drinnin Info
Dugdale, Scott sdugdale@paplv.org Class Website Fine Arts Dugdale Info
Ebke, Chriscebke@paplv.orgNoneSpecial Education Ebke Info
Fanciullo, Ashleyafanciullo@paplv.orgClass Website Math Fancuillo Info
Gehring, Brent bgehring@paplv.org None Business & Info Technology Gehring Info
Gentry, Stephen sgentry@paplv.org None APEX / Social Studies Gentry Info
Gerlecz, Andrewagerlecz@paplv.org Class WebsiteSocial Studies Gerlecz Info
Gilin, Ally agilin@paplv.org Class Website Business & Info Technology Gilin Info
Glover, JamieJamieGlover@paplv.org NoneSkilled & Tech Science Glover Info
Goecke, PeterPGoecke@paplv.org NoneEnglish Goecke Info
Grell, Brett bgrell@paplv.org None Administration Grell Info
Griebel, Thomastgriebel@paplv.orgClass Website Math Griebel Info
Hager, Matt mhager@paplv.org None Special Education Hager Info
Hahn, Reneerhahn@paplv.orgNone Math Hahn Info
Hall, Jared jhall@paplv.org None Special Education Hall Info
Haselhorst, Jeremyjhaselhorst@paplv.org Class Website Math Haselhorst Info
Haun, Carmonchaun@paplv.org None School Psychologist Haun Info
Heitmann, Miranda mheitmann@paplv.org None Enlgish Heitmann Info
Hermsen, Karliekhermsen@paplv.org Class Website Math Hermsen Info
Hicks, Laurielkhicks@paplv.org Spanish & Forensics World Language Hicks Info
Hoesing, Rebeccarhoesing@paplv.orgNone Speech Pathologist Hoesing Info
Hogan, Dandhogan@paplv.org None Physical Education Hogan Info
Holton, Teresatholton@paplv.org NoneGuidance Holton Info
Homan, Joseph jhoman@paplv.org None Fine Arts/Band Homan Info
Homan, Kerri khoman@paplv.org Class Website Math Homan Info
Hueser, Joeljhueser@paplv.org Class WebsitePhysical Education Hueser Info
Hylok, Megan mhylok@paplv.org None Science Hylok Info
Ingwerson, Melissamingwerson@paplv.org NoneScience Ingwerson Info
Janssen, Lynettelbjanssen@paplv.org NoneHealth & Human Services Janssen Info
Jatczak, Kimkjatczak@paplv.org NoneScience Jatczak Info
Johansen, Jerrid jjohansen@paplv.org Class WebsiteScience Johansen Info
Johnson, Brian brjohnson@paplv.org None Music Johnson Info
Johnson, Jeff jmjohnson@paplv.org NoneAdministration Johnson Info
Judson, Allyson ajudson@paplv.org None Special Education Judson Info
Kahm, Jamesjkahm@paplv.org

Honors Chemistry Website
Chemistry Website

Science Kahm Info
Keller Jr, Raymondrkeller@paplv.org Class Website, Canvas

Social Studies Keller Info
Kelly, Megan mkelly@paplv.org Class Website Math Kelly Info
Kenyon, Amy akenyon@paplv.org Class Website English Kenyon Info
Knox, Kelli kknox@paplv.org Class Website Fine Art Knox Info
Kroenke, Emily

ekroenke@paplv.org

Class Website Math Kroenke Info
Lange, Justyne jlange@paplv.org None English Lange Info
Laux, Therese tlaux@paplv.org None Business & Info Technology Laux Info
Lawrence, Dave dlawrence@paplv.org None Social Studies Lawrence Info
Lewandowski, Carl clewandowski@paplv.org Class Website NJROTC Lewandowski Info
Lingenfelter, Raynarlingenfelter@paplv.orgClass Website English Lingenfelter Info
Lopez, Jenna jlopez@paplv.org None Social Worker Lopez Info
Luehrs, Christina cluehrs@paplv.org None English Luehrs Info
Lynam, Williamwlynam@paplv.org NonePhysical Education Lynam Info
Marsh, Petepmarsh@paplv.org Class WebsiteScience Marsh Info
McCaw, Robertrmccaw@paplv.org NoneSocial Studies McCaw Info
McCrone, Angie amccrone@paplv.org None Special Education McCrone Info
McLaughlin, Sean smclaughlin@paplv.org None German McLaughlin Info
Mead, Reneermead@paplv.org NoneGuidance Mead Info
Milz, Joshua jmilz@paplv.orgNoneSpecial Education Milz Info
Morrison, David dmorrison@paplv.org Class WebsiteSocial Studies Morrison Info
Musil, Mike mmusil@paplv.org Class Website English Musil Info
Nako, Bonodji bnako@paplv.org None World Language Naka Info
Nguyen, John jnguyen@paplv.org None Special Education

Nguyen Info

Nguyen, Marie mnguyen@paplv.org Class Website English Nguyen Info
Nichols, Jeffjnichols@paplv.org Class Website NJROTC Nichols Info
Nienhueser, Jefferyjnienhueser@paplv.orgNone Fine Arts Nienhueser Info
Norman, Elizabeth enorman@paplv.org None Athletic Trainer Norman Info
O'Connell, Cathy coconnell@paplv.org None Nurse O'Connell Info
O'Donnell, Jilljodonnell@paplv.org Class WebsitePhysical Education O'Donnell Info
O'Donnell, Kevin kodonnell@paplv.org None Physcial Education O'Donnell Info
Oltman, John joltman@paplv.org Class Website Math Oltman Info
Palensky, Samuel spalensky@paplv.org None Math Palensky Info
Paulsen, Mariampaulsen@paplv.orgNoneSpecial Education Paulsen Info
Peitz, Matt mpeitz@paplv.org Class Website Social Studies/Psychology Peitz Info
Peterson, Anna apeterson@paplv.org Class Website Physical Education Peterson Info
Reichmuth, Brad breichmuth@paplv.org None Guidance Reichmuth Info
Rutt, MaKayla mrutt@collegepossible.org None College Possible, Senior Coach Rutt Info
Saggau, Brendabsaggau@paplv.org NoneGuidance Saggau Info
Salinas, Nikki nsalinas@paplv.org Class Website English Salinas Info
Schwarting, Rachel rschwarting@paplv.org Class Website English Schwarting Info
Sieck, Logan lsieck@paplv.org Class Website Spanish Sieck Info
Simpson, Jamesjdsimpson@paplv.org Class Website Math Simpson Info
Simpson, Tasha tssimpson@paplv.org None Special Education Simpson Info
Spilker, Jeffreyjspilker@paplv.org None Administration Spilker Info
Steele, Trent tsteele@paplv.orgNoneAdministration Steele Info
Stenger, Shannon sstenger@paplv.org Class Website Social Studies Stenger Info
Stirtz, Jordan jstirtz@paplv.org Class Website Math Stirtz Info
Stogdill, Cynthia cstogdill@paplv.org Class Website Media Specialist Stogdill Info
Stribley, Randyrstribley@paplv.org Class WebsiteSkilled & Tech Science Stribley Info
Sturgeon, Jessica jsturgeon@paplv.org None Science Sturgeon Info
Tegtmeyer, Jenna jtegtmeyer@paplv.org None College Possible, Senior Coach Tegtmeyer Info
Thornton, Anne Marieathornton@paplv.orgNone English Thornton Info
Todero, Marymtodero@paplv.orgClass Website Fine Arts Todero Info
Ullery, Mary mullery@paplv.org Class Website Math Ullery Info
Van Ackeren, Jeremyjvanackeren@paplv.orgNone Administration Van Ackeren Info
Vance, Westley wvance@paplv.org None Math Vance Info
Vavruska, Amyavavruska@paplv.org Honors Chemistry - AP Chemistry Science Vavruska Info
Wagenknecht, Jaredjwagenknecht@paplv.orgClass WebsiteSocial Studies Wagenknecht Info
Walker, Dale dwalker@paplv.org Pd. 1, Pd 3, Pd 5, Pd 6, Pd 7 Social Studies Walker Info
Warrior, Rebeccarwarrior@paplv.orgNoneHealth & Human Services Warrior Info
Watson, Jake jwatson@paplv.org None Special Education Watson Info
Wees, Taylor twees@paplv.org None Special Education Weese Info
Whitcomb, Jim jwhitcomb@paplv.org None Guidance Whitcomb Info
Wing, Amy awing@paplv.org None Speech Pathologist Wing Info
Wright, Katie kwright@paplv.org None Special Education Wright Info
Young, Cassie cyoung@paplv.org None Special Education Young Info